Afternoon On A Hill

Afternoon On A Hill


Music by Zach Redler

Poems by Edna St. Vincent Millay, Sara Teasdale 

and Emily Dickinson





I. Afternoon On A Hill

II. If You Were Coming In The Fall

III. The First Rose

IV. Let The Little Birds Sing

V. All The Dogwood Blossoms

VI. After Love

VII. The Little Ghost

VIII. Only A Cry

IX. Spray

X. Heart We Will Forget Him

XI. Two Butterflies

XII. Come

XIII. Rose

Add To Cart

Appropriate for developing voices and professional! Please email for any transpositions!